Leadership Council  

The Leadership Council is made up of alumni, prominent non-alumni, and current and former parents of Rensselaer students. Members of the council support Lally by fostering connections with alumni and industry, creating opportunities for graduates, and through philanthropic efforts. Current members include:  

  • Edgar David Ancona ’74 (Chair) 
  • Audrey Kaplan ’89 
  • Roger B. Orloff ’60 
  • Pankaj Patel ’90 
  • Dennis Theodore Scurletis ’79 
  • Steven D. Silberstein ’76 
  • Randolph Charles Snook ’82, ’83G 
  • Timothy James Spadafore ’95 


Lally School of Management
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street, Pittsburgh Building, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-2812

Back to top